Our Pastors

Rev. William A. Lawson

Founding Pastor Emeritus

Our Senior Staff

Rev. Dr. Lekesha R. Barnett

Minister of Young Adults and Prayer

Rev. Jacques D. Denkins

Minister to Senior Adults

Deaconess Paulette Frederick

Budget & Finance Manager

Rev. Stephanie Joy Grigg

Minister to Youth

Min. Leon C. Lewis

Minister of Music

Rev. David Moore

Minister of Christian Marriage, Manager of Construction and Development

Rev. Janella Pyles

Minister of Congregational Care and Development

Mrs. Andrea Tucker

Administrative Assistant to the Senior Pastor

Deacon Vernon Umstead

Human Resources and Technology Manager

Mrs. Kim Washington

Director of Children's Ministry

Rev. Dr. Barbara Williams

Minister of Christian Counseling

Our Support Staff

Rev. Bonita Barnes

Program Coordinator Matthew 25

Deaconess Marilyn Black

Senior Accountant

Ms. Shante Bradley

Operations Support Administrator

Ms. Carolyn Clark

Administrative Assistant to the Church Business Administrator

Mr. Endra Cosby

Facilities and Maintenance Manager

Ms. Amanda Ellison

Communications Operations Assistant

Mr. Bruce Everett

Ministry Support Services Supervisor

Ms. Maria Guillory

Matthew 25 Assistant Program Coordinator

Ms. Melissa Hamilton

Director of Operations Wheeler Avenue Christian Academy

Ms. Shonna Jackson

Senior Accountant

Mrs. Magdalene Jenkins

Event Management System Administrator

Ms. Agnes Johnson

Ministry Support Administrator

Mr. Brandon Johnson

Personal Assistant to the Senior Pastor

Mrs. LaWanda Wills-McClendon

Administrative Assistant to the Executive Pastor

Ms. Linda McCoy


Mrs. Patrina Moorman

Administrative Operations Specialist

Ms. Alicia Neto

Social Media Specialist

Mrs. Ramona Parker

Bookstore Manager

Ms. Jarmain Selders

Program Supervisor - Madge Bush Transitional Living Center

Mr. Calvin Watson


Mr. Carl Watson


Mrs. Brenda White

Administrative Support Specialist

Ms. Shirley Wilkerson

Membership Services Administrator